Textures Institute of Cosmetology

Request Info

Textures Institute of Cosmetology is a private career college in Indianapolis, Indiana, founded in 2010. It offers 2 training programs, with listed tuition of $14,800. It is accredited by the NACCAS (Candidate for Accreditation).

Accredited

NACCAS (Candidate for Accreditation)

Open

Enrollment

$14,800

Avg. Tuition

N/A

Total Students

Urban

Indianapolis, IN

Founded 2010

Not specified

About Textures Institute of Cosmetology

Textures Institute of Cosmetology provides personalized education in cosmetology with hands-on training and real-world opportunities in editorial shoots and fashion shows. Founded in 2010, the school emphasizes both technical skills across all hair textures and business fundamentals including banking, finance, and professional development for aspiring stylists.

Is Textures Institute of Cosmetology accredited?

Yes. Textures Institute of Cosmetology is accredited by the NACCAS (Candidate for Accreditation). Accreditation is what makes a school eligible to award recognized credentials and, in most cases, to accept federal financial aid. Confirm current status with the school before you enroll.

Trade Programs Available

Programs Offered at Textures Institute of Cosmetology

Cosmetology

Cosmetology License

Duration: 1500 hours
Tuition: $14,800

Nail Technician

Nail Technician License

Duration: Not specified
Tuition: $6,500

Learning Format

Student-to-Instructor Ratio
N/A
Hands-On Training
N/A
Start Dates
Not specified
Externship
Included

Schedule Options

Day Classes

Textures Institute of Cosmetology Admission Requirements

Open

Enrollment

16+

Minimum Age

$150

Application Fee

Admission Requirements

  • Must be at least 16 years of age
  • Have a High School Diploma or GED
  • Provide government issued ID
  • Must attend a pre-enrollment session
  • Must complete an orientation session

Textures Institute of Cosmetology Tuition & Cost

Average Tuition $14,800
Books & Supplies $700
Estimated Total $15,500

Financial Aid Options

Financial Aid Available Payment Plans

Graduate Outcomes

N/A

Graduation Rate

N/A

Job Placement Rate

N/A

Licensure Pass Rate

Student Services

Textures Institute of Cosmetology: Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Textures Institute of Cosmetology cost?

Listed tuition at Textures Institute of Cosmetology is $14,800. A $150 application fee applies. Financial aid is available for eligible students. Contact the school to confirm current pricing and what's included.

What programs does Textures Institute of Cosmetology offer?

Textures Institute of Cosmetology offers 2 programs: Cosmetology (1500 hours), Nail Technician (Not specified).

Is Textures Institute of Cosmetology accredited?

Yes — Textures Institute of Cosmetology is accredited by the NACCAS (Candidate for Accreditation).

How do I enroll at Textures Institute of Cosmetology?

Textures Institute of Cosmetology has an open enrollment policy. Applicants typically need: Must be at least 16 years of age; Have a High School Diploma or GED; Provide government issued ID; Must attend a pre-enrollment session; Must complete an orientation session. The minimum age is 16.

How long are programs at Textures Institute of Cosmetology?

Program length at Textures Institute of Cosmetology ranges from 1500 hours to Not specified, depending on the credential. Confirm start dates and the full schedule with the admissions office.

Where is Textures Institute of Cosmetology located?

Textures Institute of Cosmetology is located at 8325 North Michigan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268-3635. Phone: (317) 824-1400. The campus is in urban Indianapolis.

Student Reviews

No Reviews Yet

Be the first to share your experience at Textures Institute of Cosmetology!

Have you attended this school? Your review helps other students make informed decisions about their education.