Wright State University – Main Campus

Wright State University is a national public university in Dayton, Ohio with more than 10,000 students. Offering 315 degree programs, the university is made up of five colleges, two schools, and a branch campus in Celina, Ohio. Named for the Wright brothers, Wright State University offers an exceptional, affordable education.

Available Programs

  • Accountancy
  • Big and Smart Data Sciences
  • Career Advancement Skills
  • Dance
  • Earth and Environmental Sciences
  • Finance
  • Geographic Information Science
  • Health & Physical Education
  • Industrial and Human Factors Engineering
  • Latin
  • Management
  • National Security Studies
  • Organizational Leadership
  • Pharmacology and Toxicology
  • Radio Frequency Mixed Signal Integrated Circuit Design
  • School Counseling
  • Teacher Leader
  • User Experience
  • War and Society Studies
  • Youth and Community Engagement

Wright State University – Main Campus Locations

  • Dayton, OH