The University of Tennessee – Health Science Center

Our institution comprises six fully accredited health science colleges — Dentistry, Graduate Health Sciences, Health Professions, Medicine, Nursing, and Pharmacy — which are integrated for maximum educational and clinical impact at our major locations. These colleges are the primary source of health care professional training for the state of Tennessee. The main campus in Memphis serves as the home of all our colleges, as well as the location of core-partner teaching hospitals — Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital, Regional One Health, and the Memphis Veterans Affairs Medical Center, and our affiliated teaching hospitals including Baptist Memorial Hospital, St. Francis Hospital, Methodist University Hospital, and West Tennessee Healthcare.

Available Programs

  • Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Pharmacy

The University of Tennessee – Health Science Center Locations

  • Memphis, TN