Arkansas Tech University

Arkansas Tech University is a public institution of higher education offering credentials at the certificate, associate, baccalaureate, master, educational specialist and doctoral levels. ATU curriculum is approved by the ATU Board of Trustees and the Arkansas Higher Education Coordinating Board. Together, the ATU faculty, staff, Board of Trustees and Coordinating board work to ensure Arkansas Tech fosters an environment where students succeed, innovation thrives and communities flourish.

Arkansas Tech University is dedicated to student success, access, and excellence as a responsive campus community providing opportunities for progressive intellectual development and civic engagement. Embracing and expanding upon its technological traditions, Tech inspires and empowers members of the community to achieve their goals while striving for the betterment of Arkansas, the nation, and the world.

Available Programs

  • Accounting, Finance & Economics
  • Agriculture
  • Art
  • Behavioral Sciences
  • Biological Sciences
  • Business Administration
  • Communication & Journalism
  • Computer & Information Science
  • Criminal Justice
  • Cybersecurity
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Emergency Management
  • English & World Languages
  • General Education
  • Health & Physical Education
  • History & Political Science
  • Information Technology
  • Management & Marketing
  • Manufacturing
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Music
  • Nuclear Technology
  • Nursing
  • Physical Science
  • Professional Studies

Arkansas Tech University Locations

  • Russellville, AR